Nonpoint will release their forthcoming album, The Poison Red, on July 8. Their Spinefarm Records debut is full of trademark tried-and-true anthems, which fans often look to as a source of inspiration for conquering adversity in their own lives. It’s that sort of deep connection with fans that has kept Nonpoint vital for 20 years.

Vocalist Elias Soriano shares, “This record tells a lot of stories. Going from guts to glory. Chasing impossible dreams down the rabbit hole. Harsh and honest words with consequences attached. Uncovered rules for the weak, made by the wicked and heartless. Recalling fight or flight moments with a deep breath. And it all starts with a warning to all the world’s generations past, present and future to look up, look forward and live their lives loose from social media shackles, online bullying, the devaluation of art and music, and to not be absorbed by the dramatic, megalomaniacal side of politics. Life is right outside of your phone and newsfeed. Go live it and play this record while you do. It’ll all start to make sense.”

Pre-order The Poison Red including various bundles and listen to Generation Idiot here. View the album artwork, tracklist and watch behind the scenes footage from the studio below.


1. Generation Idiot
2. Foaming At the Mouth
3. Bottled Up Killer Bees
4. Rabbit Hole
5. Chasing White Rabbits
6. Standing In the Flesh
7. Divided.. Conquer Them
8. Radio Chorus
9. Spanish Radio Hour
10. El Diablo
11. No Running Allowed
12. Promises
13. Be Enough
14. My Last Dying Breath

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.