WATCH ALTER BRIDGE LIVE IN DALLAS AND PURCHASE THE LAST HERO OCTOBER 7

Alter Bridge, via LiveNation TV, will stream their album release concert live from House of Blues in Dallas, Texas on Friday, October 7. Fans should plan to tune to the LiveNationTV Facebook page here at 10:50 p.m. ET/9:50 p.m. CT/7:50 p.m. PT. The live stream coincides with the release date of their 5th album, The Last Hero via Napalm Records. The album was one again produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette, who also had a hand in the band’s previous albums, Fortress (2013), AB III (2010) and Blackbird (2007).

The Last Hero will be available on iTunes and Amazon along with bundle options in the Alter Bridge Store and a Best Buy Exclusive. The Best Buy version includes Breathe, which was originally recorded in 2004 for One Day Remains but was never made available until now. View the artwork and tracklist below.

For a taste of what’s to come, check out the story behind the songs, as told by band members, for The Other Side, Poison in Your Veins, My Champion and the album’s first single Show Me A Leader below. Watch the official video for Show Me A Leader here.

 

alter-bridge-the-last-hero

Tracklisting
Show Me A Leader
The Writing On The Wall
The Other Side
My Champion
Poison In Your Veins
Cradle To The Grave
Losing Patience
This Side Of Fate
You Will Be Remembered
Crows On A Wire
Twilight
Island Of Fools
The Last Hero
Last Of Our Kind (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *